Board Members/Block Captains

Board President: David Theus

Vice President: Michael Byrd

Secretary: Pam Miles

Treasurer: Mark Wnuk

Directors: Katherine Frazier, Sharon Snow, Aaron Ward

Block captains:

Jim Huttle, Jim Kinnealy, Debbie Williams, Susan Byrd, Susan Byrd, Susie Cooney, Heather Graham, Laurie Flynn, Bonnie Cowling, Marcia Lebhar, Bill Champion, Cheryl Lemine, Kathy Foster, Robin Hood

Webmaster: Bill Bortzfield

Note: Addresses and phone numbers are available in the resident directory.


Leave a Reply